All podcasts

The Best Of On-Air With Tim & Teri | Z99 Grand Cayman

Latest Episode

Dating Advice in Cayman with Relationship Expert Hunt Ethridge

Episodes

12 minutes | Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Dating Advice in Cayman with Relationship Expert Hunt Ethridge
7 minutes | Thursday, June 13, 2024
Now streaming on Netflix is comedy/thriller/action movie "Hit Man" loosely based on a true story
5 minutes | Thursday, May 30, 2024
Now streaming on Netflix, starring Blake Lively & Anna Kendrick
17 minutes | Monday, May 27, 2024
"Daylight Spending" Is A Thing
17 minutes | Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Maple Syrup Money, Hotel Activities, Athlete Fines
16 minutes | Monday, May 13, 2024
Tim Challenges Teri to a Fingerhakeln Tournament
6 minutes | Thursday, April 25, 2024
Baby Reindeer now on Netflix
15 minutes | Friday, April 19, 2024
Tim spoke with Nigel, Alva and Norma about The Cayman InStyle Fashion Week and their career highlights!
6 minutes | Thursday, April 11, 2024
Tim and Teri review comedian Demetri Martin's new comedy special now streaming on Netflix.
17 minutes | Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Have you heard of the "Birthday Effect?"
7 minutes | Friday, April 5, 2024
Skip It or Stream It - The Zone of Interest
6 minutes | Saturday, March 9, 2024
Skip it or Stream it - Anatomy of a Fall
5 minutes | Thursday, February 29, 2024
Emma Stone stars in this visually stunning and equally bizarre Oscar nominated film
16 minutes | Monday, February 26, 2024
"Florida Man" Games, Word Of The Day, Viral TikTok Videos, Cooler Weather
6 minutes | Sunday, February 25, 2024
Tim & Teri review the movie "American Fiction" With 5 Oscar Nominations
13 minutes | Monday, February 19, 2024
Compromises, First Date Locations, Squeaky Grocery Carts, and Word of the Day.
5 minutes | Thursday, February 15, 2024
"Nyad" Now Streaming on Netflix is up for 2 Academy Awards.
8 minutes | Thursday, February 8, 2024
Found out with Tim and Teri thought of the survival thriller "Society Of The Snow"
11 minutes | Monday, February 5, 2024
Tim and Teri caught up with members of the Cayman Islands Chess Federation this week to found out what's new and exciting!
7 minutes | Sunday, February 4, 2024
Tim and Teri review the box office smash hit movie "Barbie"
14 minutes | Monday, January 29, 2024
Are tomoatoes fruits? Rat Selfie Study, and Cool Bathroom Additions
6 minutes | Thursday, January 25, 2024
Tim and Teri review Maestro starring Bradley Cooper and Carey Mulligan
15 minutes | Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Dirty Habits, Tim gets bombarded with wrong numbers, local folklore to help tell the weather
6 minutes | Thursday, January 18, 2024
Tim & Teri review the highly acclaimed comedy/drama starring Paul Giamatti "The Holdovers"
14 minutes | Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Trendy water bottles, Coachella, best color to wear travelling, and gym ettiquette
7 minutes | Thursday, January 11, 2024
Tim and Teri review the 2023 Martin Scorsese film based on a true story
9 minutes | Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Tim and Teri interview world renowned cave rescue diver Richard Stanton
6 minutes | Thursday, January 4, 2024
Tim and Teri review the unbelievable Netflix documentary "Bitconned"
10 minutes | Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Caymanian sports legend and world champion Kareem Streete-Thompson joined us
16 minutes | Monday, December 18, 2023
Tim and Teri recap the fun and follies of their work holiday party
See more...
Dating Advice in Cayman with Relationship Expert Hunt Ethridge
The Best Of On-Air With Tim & Teri | Z99 Grand Cayman

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.